FREE Penwortham Primary School iPhone & Android App

Term and Holiday Dates 

  

 

Term dates 2023-2024 

 Autumn Term 2023

STAFF ONLY:     Monday 4 September 2023 – INSET DAY                         

First day:             Tuesday 5th September 2023

Half term:          Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023

INSET DAY:        Monday 27th November 2023

Last day:              Thursday 21st December 2023 – 1.45pm finish

 

Spring Term 2024

 First day:              Monday 8th January 2024

 Half term:          Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

Last Day:               Wednesday 27th March 2024 – 1.45pm finish

INSET DAY:         Thursday 28th March 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

First day:              Monday 15th April 2024

Bank Holiday:    Monday 6th  May 2024 – MAY DAY SCHOOL CLOSED

Half term:          Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

Last day:              Friday 19th July 2024 – 1.45pm finish

INSET DAY:        Monday 22nd July & Tuesday 23rd July 2024